Vijay27 Shaadi Proposal

vijay27 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 45 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Abc Defg Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India matrimonials


hi, i am vijay singh. i am an indian and a trainee pilot here in india.

About Vijay27 and His Life Partner

hi, i am vijay singh a trainee pilot, right now into last phase of my training. i am down to earth person looking for somebody who is willing to be with me in all good and bad times. i believe to live life u need a peaceful and spiritual mind and more peaceful ur state of mind is, more beautiful his or her world is.

Vijay27's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height185 cm / 6'1" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB- BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Vijay27's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Animal, Breeding, Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues, Collecting Coins, Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping Music Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western Sports Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Vijay27's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professiontrainee pilot
EmploymentStudent IncomeModerate

Vijay27's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Vijay27's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Rajput ResidenceParents Sub Castrajput 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesModerate

Vijay27's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesHindi
OriginIndia   

Vijay27's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Vijay27 and His Family

i am one of the most blessed individual who has got such luving parents. my father is retired army personnel. he has been a very caring father. my mother has always been my strength. she is one which makes me stand tall in whatever i do.

Vijay27 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged24 to 29 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India