Vishvanand_vishu marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Kesadhari girl in Isharheri - Single woman - Delhi female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Vishvanand_vishu's country

Vishvanand_vishu Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m looking for a good family simple,honest i m looking for a good family simple,honest

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






vishvanand_vishu picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Delhi
City / Country Isharheri, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Vishvanand_vishu's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Vishvanand_vishu's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Stitching
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Drama
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Vishvanand_vishu's Education and Career

 
Education Secret Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Vishvanand_vishu's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Vishvanand_vishu's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Kesadhari
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Vishvanand_vishu's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Vishvanand_vishu's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Vishvanand_vishu and Her Life Partner

 
sober about me iam very loving full of emotion love to lough make other too ; wish to have parter vid similars quality
My habits :iam a conventional girl . so i do not have any special habit
My bad habits : i dont have bad habbit in her
 
Vishvanand_vishu Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 31 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2