Wagan999 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili boy in Landhi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Wagan999's country

Wagan999 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am imran from karachi i want search a good looking girlo

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






wagan999 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Landhi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Wagan999's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 190 cm / 6'3" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Wagan999's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Wagan999's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession pvt job
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Wagan999's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Wagan999's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Parents Sub Cast wagan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Libral    
 
Wagan999's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi
 
Wagan999's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Wagan999 and His Life Partner

 
i am from karachi and i search a good girl and bilong to good family
 
About Wagan999 and His Family

 
verry nice family
 
Wagan999 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2