Wajeeh313 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Malir - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Wajeeh313's country

Wajeeh313 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m a simple and namaz roza and islamic moderate muslim

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






wajeeh313 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Raf E Aam
City / Country Malir, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Wajeeh313's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Wajeeh313's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Wajeeh313's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession sales
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Wajeeh313's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Wajeeh313's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast abbasi
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Wajeeh313's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Wajeeh313's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Wajeeh313 and His Life Partner

 
i m a simple and namaz roza and islamic moderate muslim love
 
About Wajeeh313 and His Family

 
my 3three brother and two sister father and mother two sister married
 
Wajeeh313 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Married Aged 18 to 37 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2