Waqar880 Shaadi Proposal

waqar880 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Korangi Korangi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


my name is waqar.what can i say about my self simple,honest and stright forward person.

About Waqar880 and His Life Partner

Looking for a life partner.she should be educated,loving and smart.

Waqar880's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Waqar880's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Sufi Music Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Carrom, Cricket, Gym Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Waqar880's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionasst. manager
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Waqar880's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Waqar880's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castkhan 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Waqar880's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginUAE   

Waqar880's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Waqar880 and His Family

My family is very good and small we are 5 members.i love my family very much.

Waqar880 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 28 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan