Waseem90 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Hirabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Waseem90's country

Waseem90 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Myself Waseem and I lives in Pakistan, I\'m working in a private firm and also studying. I likes everyone and don\'t like to disappoint anyone.

Sex Male - Man
Age 29

waseem90 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Hyderabad
City / Country Hirabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Waseem90's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Waseem90's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Watching Television
Hobbies Fishing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Classic Literature, History, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani, Rajasthani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Waseem90's Education and Career

Education University Profession Coordinator
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Waseem90's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Waseem90's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajput
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Waseem90's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, Urdu
Waseem90's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Waseem90 and His Life Partner

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to think, I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean.I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to be surrounded by people. I like delicious food; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people.
Waseem90 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2