Wasimtherider marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Wasimtherider's country

Wasimtherider Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi my name is wasim ahmed Nizami. i work in sindh secretariat Govt of Sindh and i aslo a student.

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






wasimtherider picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Gulshan Town
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Wasimtherider's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Wasimtherider's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Pakistani, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader, Romance, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Carrom, Chess
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Wasimtherider's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Office Work
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Wasimtherider's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Wasimtherider's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast urdu speaking sunni from
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Wasimtherider's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Wasimtherider's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Wasimtherider and His Life Partner

 
i want to marry with a very charming,sweet, dashing, good looking, honest, sincere, loving caring girl,.
Jo seerat ki achi hooo or nek ho.

mujhe khandan se kia lena dena mujhe sirf achi shareef nek girl chahiye.
 
About Wasimtherider and His Family

 
i have one 1 elder brother & my mom including me we are 3 family members.
my father died in 2003 cause of hearth attack.
 
Wasimtherider Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2