Web marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Web's country

Web Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I think I am a nice person though have negligible weaknesses, have a good amount of likable good qualities too. I am sincere and responsible. I am not a very in

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






web picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Nazimabad
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Web's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Web's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Collecting Coins
Music Acid Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Web's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Auditor
Employment Employed Income High
 
Web's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Web's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Yusufzai
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Web's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Web's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Web and His Life Partner

 
I am sincere and responsible. I may not be very intelligent but sure I am dynamic as I am capable of managing and handling serious and difficult situations easily. I like to stay simple and uncomplicated and live joyously enjoying every moment of my life.
 
About Web and His Family

 
I have a small family consisting of father, mother and myself.
 
Web Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 21 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2