Yasir4242 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Gujar Khan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Yasir4242's country

Yasir4242 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Loving caring and Honest Loving caring and Honest Loving caring and Honest

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






yasir4242 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Gujar Khan
City / Country Gujar Khan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Yasir4242's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Yasir4242's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music
Hobbies Bird Watching, Fishing
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Yasir4242's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Busniess man
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Yasir4242's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Yasir4242's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Yasir4242's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Yasir4242's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Yasir4242 and His Life Partner

 
Loving caring and Honest
Loving caring and Honest
Loving caring and Honest
 
Yasir4242 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2