Yawari786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jhelum - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Yawari786's country

Yawari786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is Yawar Abbas. i belong to Pakistan. education B.A own business : Gym and Fitness Club

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






yawari786 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Kharian
City / Country Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Yawari786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Yawari786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Photography
Music Bhangra
Reads Romance
Movies Romance
Sports Gym
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Yawari786's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Gym And Fitness Club
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Yawari786's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Yawari786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Gujar
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Yawari786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Yawari786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Yawari786 and His Life Partner

 
love is life without love life is no life.
i m loving caring and honest boy.
 
About Yawari786 and His Family

 
meri family bohat achi hai aur chudary family se belong karta hu.
loving and caring family .
 
Yawari786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2