Yildzar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Ruppar - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Yildzar's country
Yildzar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi! My name is sonimalik. I m from pakistan. I m very simple natured person. I like to make more & more freinds. I like to spend most of my time with my family
Sex Male - Man
Age 32






yildzar picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Ruppar, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Yildzar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Yildzar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Acting, Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Western, Western Country Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Horror, Mystery, Romance
Sports Gym
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Yildzar's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Photography,Graphic Desig
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Yildzar's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Yildzar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Malik
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Yildzar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Yildzar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Yildzar and His Life Partner

 
i m soni malik sunni boy i m very simple relegious i belive in real relation and devotion.
 
About Yildzar and His Family

 
my femily is moderate tradional . my mother is a religious house wife who teachs us moral and relegious value.
 
Yildzar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 38 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2