Zahidkhattak marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zahidkhattak's country

Zahidkhattak Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I''''''''''''''''m looking sensitive girl for life partner ❤️ good looking good character.

Sex Male - Man
Age 28

zahidkhattak picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Rawal Tawon Rawalpindi Is
City / Country Islamabad, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Zahidkhattak's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Very Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Zahidkhattak's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages, Politics, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Animal, Painting / Drawing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Poetry
Movies I don't like movies, Comedy, Drama
Sports Badminton, Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Zahidkhattak's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Petroleum technology
Employment Unemployed Income Low
Zahidkhattak's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
Zahidkhattak's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Roommate Sub Cast Pathan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Secret    
Zahidkhattak's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
Zahidkhattak's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Zahidkhattak and His Life Partner

I belong to Khattak family. My family living karak kpk an I''''m belong to Islamabad
About Zahidkhattak and His Family

I belong to Khattak family. My family living karak kpk an I''''m belong to Islamabad
Zahidkhattak Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2