Zaim Shaadi Proposal

zaim picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

I- 10 2 Islamabad Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


I am simple person and looking nice girl. I am working as AVP in a Bank with good life style.i have done MBA from a renown university

About Zaim and His Life Partner

I am simple person and looking nice girl. I am working as AVP in a Bank with good life style.i have done MBA from a renown university and now I working in a bank and looking my life partner. as soon as I found my partner I shall be a married man.

Zaim's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height185 cm / 6'1" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupA- BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Zaim's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues, Collecting Coins, Collecting Stamps Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic Reads Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama Sports Bowling, Gym, Hockey, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Zaim's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionAVP in BANK
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Zaim's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Zaim's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Zaim's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Zaim's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Zaim and His Family

nice family and educated

Zaim Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan