Zannat Shaadi Proposal

zannat picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 39 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Civil Line Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India matrimonials


zannat is B.E graduate.RELIGOUS,AN D FUN LOVING AND OFCOURSE CARING GAL.we are searching good, educated indian muslim guy for her.

About Zannat and Her Life Partner

hi asslamwalikum this is profile of my yonger sister.she is B.E graduate from computer science .she worked in banglore for abt 3yrs now back to home and we are seriously looking for early marriage.she respects elder and very fun loving.u will never know how times goes with her.never hurt any one always smiling

Zannat's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Zannat's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net Surfing, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Singing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop Reads Comics, Magazines & Newspapers Movies Cartoons, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Zannat's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionengineer
EmploymentSecret IncomeSecret

Zannat's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Zannat's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Zannat's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Urdu
OriginIndia   

Zannat's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Zannat and Her Family

my family consists 6 members,my father and mother,2 brothers,we r 2 sisters.i completed my dentistry.recently got married and settled in U.S. NOW searching alliance for yonger sister.

Zannat Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 33 years OriginOther ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 61 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India