Zayybe marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zayybe's country

Zayybe Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is Shahzaib Naseer and I have completed my B.Com.and studying chartered accountancy

Sex Male - Man
Age 22






zayybe picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Canal Road
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zayybe's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zayybe's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Animal, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Gym
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Sushi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Zayybe's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Chartered accountancy
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Zayybe's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Zayybe's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zayybe's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Zayybe's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Zayybe and His Life Partner

 
My name is Shahzaib Naseer and I have completed my B.Com.and studying chartered accountancy I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.Hi, heres a quick introduction about me.I am currently living in Pakistan. I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family. I look forward to meeting my life partner soon.I am ambitious and driven. I thrive on challenge and constantly set goals for myself, so I have something to strive toward. Im not comfortable with settling,
 
Zayybe Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2