Zee007 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zee007's country
Zee007 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
kia ho gya hoai ab kitna bhroo mei tu tang agya hoo information de de kr ab bus karo
Sex Male - Man
Age 32






zee007 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zee007's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood Group A+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Zee007's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories
Movies Drama, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Gym
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Zee007's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Chartered Accountancy and
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Zee007's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Zee007's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rana Rajput
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zee007's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Zee007's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zee007 and His Life Partner

 
I m qulifying chartered Accountancy. I m doing (Articles Paractice)of CA. I like Islamic Values rules and traditions. Islam is first and final priority in my life Inshallah. I m kind, sensitive nature and loving personal. Looking a woman who obey Islamic values.
 
About Zee007 and His Family

 
My family consists of six person. My parents and 3 brothers and a sister.
 
Zee007 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2