000786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from 000786's country

000786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m carefull, faithfull, honest, and one women men.

Sex Male - Man
Age 24






000786 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
000786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
000786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Photography
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
000786's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Low
 
000786's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
000786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mughal
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
000786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
000786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About 000786 and His Life Partner

 
I m very sensior, sensitive and caring persone. how loves her wife alot.
 
About 000786 and His Family

 
My family is very lovely caring and traditional and islamic.
 
000786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 21 to 25 years
Origin Mix Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 30 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2