Aamirsiddiqui Shaadi Proposal

aamirsiddiqui picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Gulistan-eJauhar Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Aoa, My name is Aamir Siddiqui I am 30 years of age working in a Software Company as the Digital Marketing Executive.

About Aamirsiddiqui and His Life Partner

Aoa,
My name is Aamir Siddiqui I am 30 years of age working in a Software Company as the Digital Marketing Executive. I am a good looking, handsome and creative person with many ambitions in life and want to fulfill all my ambitions with my abilities and confidence in myself. I am a practical minded person and by nature i am a very lovely and open-heated person i have a very much friendly nature and i enjoy my life very much.I need a kind of girl who has some kind of charm and she should be very witty and smart lady. she has a very good and friendly nature and she can be a best friend of her husband in any consequences. She must have good education, belongs to a good family and must have a very good upbringing with all family traditions and etiquette and can mix-up with my family and elders. i will try my level best to make herself happy and fulfill all her earnest desires in her life!

Aamirsiddiqui's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Aamirsiddiqui's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing Hobbies Singing Music Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance Sports Bowling, Cricket, Gym, Weight Training Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Pakistani, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Aamirsiddiqui's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionI.T PROFESSIONAL
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Aamirsiddiqui's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Aamirsiddiqui's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidencePartner Sub CastShiekh Siddiqui 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Aamirsiddiqui's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Aamirsiddiqui's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Aamirsiddiqui and His Family

we are moderate family and we do not interfere much in each other\'s affairs. we have got indian traditions and we are rich in our indian traditions like our marriages are very much traditional marriages and we do enjoy all kinds of events in it. we as a family are much bound to each other and love each other a lot. we are not much kind of conservative and strictly religious and very much friendly and peaceful family.

Aamirsiddiqui Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 22 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan