Ali808 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Piran Ghaib - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ali808's country

Ali808 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi. My name is Ali working in govt. Sector. I want 2nd marriage due to non-understanding with 1st wife.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






ali808 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Samijabad #1 40 Footy Gul
City / Country Piran Ghaib, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ali808's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 98 Kg / 217 Lbs / 15.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Ali808's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Old Film Songs
Reads Humour
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Martial Arts
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ali808's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Accountant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Ali808's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Ali808's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast Shaikh
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ali808's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Ali808's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Ali808 and His Life Partner

 
I am already married I have a daughter and I can''t left her but will arrange the seperat home for 2nd wife.
 
About Ali808 and His Family

 
I have 1 brother & 1 sister both are married. Father died, mother live with brothet
 
Ali808 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2