Alimeerafzaliatgmaildot Shaadi Proposal

alimeerafzaliatgmaildot picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 48 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

T.road Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Looking for my other half hope i find her here inshallah good luck to me .

About Alimeerafzaliatgmaildot and His Life Partner

i am loving ,caring,sharing,funn y and talkative respect those who respects me love to watch movies later more you know yourself ty

Alimeerafzaliatgmaildot's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSecret ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height187 cm / 6'2" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupB- BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Alimeerafzaliatgmaildot's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Collecting Coins Music Bhangra, Classical - Western, Indipop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Sufi Music, Techno Reads Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking, Scrabble Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Alimeerafzaliatgmaildot's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionmanufacturer/designer
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Alimeerafzaliatgmaildot's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Alimeerafzaliatgmaildot's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Alimeerafzaliatgmaildot's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Alimeerafzaliatgmaildot's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Alimeerafzaliatgmaildot and His Family

my family is loving and helping love to laugh and knows enjoying life coz life is too short later more ty.

Alimeerafzaliatgmaildot Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged26 to 34 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan