Areehakhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Mardan - Separated woman - NWFP female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Areehakhan's country

Areehakhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a 43 Years Old Khullah Yafta Pashto Speaking Very Beautiful Lady

Sex Female - Woman
Age 44






areehakhan picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Main City
City / Country Mardan, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Areehakhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Red
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts None
 
Areehakhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Mehendi Designing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Stitching, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhangra
Reads Classic Literature, History
Movies Drama
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Areehakhan's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession None
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Areehakhan's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Areehakhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Khan/ Pathan
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Traditional    
 
Areehakhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Pashto, Urdu
 
Areehakhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Areehakhan and Her Life Partner

 
I am well educated, very beautiful, Loving , caring, respecting, down to earth, Pashto Speaking, 43 Years old Khulla Yafta lady, I want a Pashto Speaking Life Partner from Peshawar/ Mardan/ Charsadda/ Nowshera or Islamabad. He must be Well educated, decent, from nobble family, He Must be Well educated, Well Job or Business, Age Should be b/w 35-45 years, Not Greedy, Must be Pathan, Regret from other Languages speakers, Only Pashto Speaking Serious Person Contact please.
 
About Areehakhan and Her Family

 
My father is retired Govt Servant, mother is Passed Away. I have only 2 brothers & 1 Sister which all are married, me living with father, seriously seeking to marry as soon as possible.
 
Areehakhan Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2