Arslantariq marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Sikh : Jat boy in Padhri - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arslantariq's country

Arslantariq Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m good looking man i like good lookin girls i like sports and also cricket

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






arslantariq picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Streer
City / Country Padhri, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Arslantariq's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Arslantariq's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Arslantariq's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession studient
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Arslantariq's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Arslantariq's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Sikh : Jat
Residence Alone Sub Cast jutt
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Arslantariq's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Arslantariq's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Arslantariq and His Life Partner

 
i tell u later because at this time i m not ready to tell u plz wait if i tell my description
 
About Arslantariq and His Family

 
my father loves me very much and all so my mom loves i like my brother sma
 
Arslantariq Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2