Asifmuhmood marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Gujaran na Mohra - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asifmuhmood's country

Asifmuhmood Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi i am asif from pakistan in city gujrat of mohallah noor por sherki.i am a college student.

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






asifmuhmood picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Mohalla Noor Por Sherki
City / Country Gujaran Na Mohra, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Asifmuhmood's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities Physically challenged due to accident
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Asifmuhmood's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Collecting Coins
Music Acid Rock
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Cartoons
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Gujarati
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Asifmuhmood's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession student
Employment Student Income Low
 
Asifmuhmood's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Asifmuhmood's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Maher
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Asifmuhmood's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Asifmuhmood's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Asifmuhmood and His Life Partner

 
hi iam asif from pakistan in city gujrat of mohallah noor por sherki.i like friendship.and i like shaadi.
 
About Asifmuhmood and His Family

 
i had a good faimaly.my father is a business man.and my mother is a housewife.
 
Asifmuhmood Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 90 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2