Asim_bhatti81 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Chere - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asim_bhatti81's country
Asim_bhatti81 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Muhammad Asim Please contact me on my personal email.I am here online daily from 9:00am to 2:00pm according to Pakistan standard time.
Sex Male - Man
Age 29






asim_bhatti81 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Basti
City / Country Chere, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Asim_bhatti81's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Very Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Asim_bhatti81's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Cooking
Music Pop
Reads Science Fiction
Movies Horror
Sports Chess
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Asim_bhatti81's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Student
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Asim_bhatti81's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Asim_bhatti81's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Bhatti
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Asim_bhatti81's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Asim_bhatti81's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Asim_bhatti81 and His Life Partner

 
i will tell you later...
 
About Asim_bhatti81 and His Family

 
i will tell you later...
 
Asim_bhatti81 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 34 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Saudi Arabia
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
 
qbpr
 
sitemap | 1 | 2