Atiqueurrehman marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Mansehra - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Atiqueurrehman's country

Atiqueurrehman Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I m gov officer bos-17 job in mansehra kpk also living in mansehra i m a veterinary graduate having DVM(doctor of veterinary) medicine degree

Sex Male - Man
Age 31

atiqueurrehman picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Dara At Balakot Road
City / Country Mansehra, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Atiqueurrehman's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Atiqueurrehman's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Animal
Music Acid Rock
Reads History
Movies Comedy, Horror, Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
Atiqueurrehman's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Veterinary officer BPS-17
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Atiqueurrehman's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
Atiqueurrehman's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Minhas
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Traditional    
Atiqueurrehman's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindko, Urdu
Atiqueurrehman's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Atiqueurrehman and His Life Partner

I m creating this profile for myselalso living in mansehra i m a veterinary graduate having DVM(doctor of veterinary) medicine
About Atiqueurrehman and His Family

Details as shown in my profile
Atiqueurrehman Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2