Awais5544 Shaadi Proposal

awais5544 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 34 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Officer Colony Mirpur Abbottabad, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials


I am simple,human loving person who want a decent,good looking and honest life partner who can share every single moment of their life.

About Awais5544 and His Life Partner

My Name is Awais ahmed khan. I am 23 years old good looking and human loving person.I have done B.A from Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad and now a days I am doing my BBA from Xi an University of science and technology Xi an Shaanxi PR China. I want a real life partner to share my whole life with her forever till the end of my life. Please only serious persons reply.
Thanks regards
Khan

Awais5544's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Awais5544's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music Reads Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Western Sports Badminton, Basketball, Card Games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Polo, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Volley Ball Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Awais5544's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionstudent
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Awais5544's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters2 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married2 Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married5+

Awais5544's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceRoommate Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueOther Family ValuesModerate

Awais5544's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Pashto, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Awais5544's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Awais5544 and His Family

For further detail i will tell you later on

Awais5544 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan