Babyqueen12345 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Babyqueen12345's country

Babyqueen12345 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am female from Pakistan.I am Simple and decent girl.only contact me serious person.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39






babyqueen12345 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Babyqueen12345's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Babyqueen12345's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging, Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Stitching, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz
Reads Comics, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Sports Aerobics, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Gym
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Babyqueen12345's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Teaching
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Babyqueen12345's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married 0
 
Babyqueen12345's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast Sunni
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Babyqueen12345's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Babyqueen12345's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Babyqueen12345 and Her Life Partner

 
My ideal husband.educated.goo d looks.sincere.respec table.person
 
About Babyqueen12345 and Her Family

 
I am female from Pakistan.I am Simple and decent girl.only contact me serious person.
 
Babyqueen12345 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 32 to 40 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Muscular
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2