Buttspain marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Muzaffarabad - Separated man - Azad Kashmir male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Buttspain's country

Buttspain Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am from muzaffarabad azad kashmir live in barcelona spain

Sex Male - Man
Age 50






buttspain picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Center Plate
City / Country Muzaffarabad, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Buttspain's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Buttspain's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western
Reads History, Humour, Self-help
Movies Comedy
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Buttspain's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession shop kepar
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Buttspain's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Buttspain's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast butt kashmiri
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Buttspain's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Buttspain's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Buttspain and His Life Partner

 
i am caring honeast respectfull man .................... .................... .................... .................... .....
 
About Buttspain and His Family

 
my mother live with my kids in home
 
Buttspain Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 42 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2