Fawaadi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Gujarwala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fawaadi's country

Fawaadi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
fawad Ahmad i live in UAE and work as a sales coordinaror in intellectual capital of arabia in dubai. im young and 23 years old. i have no mom dad.

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






fawaadi picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Rahwali Cantt
City / Country Gujarwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fawaadi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Fawaadi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Animal, Photography, Singing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History, Science Fiction, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Basketball, Bowling, Card Games, Carrom, Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Fawaadi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession sales coordinator
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Fawaadi's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Fawaadi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Fawaadi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Libral    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Other
 
Fawaadi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Fawaadi and His Life Partner

 
fawad Ahmad
i live in UAE and work as a sales coordinaror in intellectual capital of arabia in dubai.
im young and 23 years old.
 
About Fawaadi and His Family

 
i have three little brothers and they all are studying.
 
Fawaadi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2