Hani Shaadi Proposal

hani picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Westridge Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


xcvxzvxcvzxcvvxzdfsd fsdfsadfasdfasdfasdf asdfasdfsdf

About Hani and His Life Partner

xcvxcvxcvxcvxcvsdfas dfasdfsdfsadfasdfasd fasdfasdfsadfsdf

Hani's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height185 cm / 6'1" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Hani's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap, Sufi Music Reads History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Hockey Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Gujarati, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Hani's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionSoftware house
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeHigh

Hani's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Hani's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceAlone Sub Castchuhab 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Hani's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Hani's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerLight   

About Hani and His Family

xcvxcvxcvxcvxcvsdfsd fasdfasdfasdfsadfsad fsdfsdfsadfasdf

Hani Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 45 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan