Imranmughul marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Guirat - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Imranmughul's country
Imranmughul Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i like love and i am needy of love want a faith ful and sinceor life partner
Sex Male - Man
Age 43






imranmughul picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Sargodha Road
City / Country Guirat, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Imranmughul's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Imranmughul's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Model Building
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Imranmughul's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Imranmughul's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Imranmughul's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast mughul
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Imranmughul's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Imranmughul's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Imranmughul and His Life Partner

 
i am living in gujrat with family and i want a life partner who love me and i love her and live together with all family
 
About Imranmughul and His Family

 
my family is not moderate my parents love us tomuch and i want life partner who incraese our love with her love
 
Imranmughul Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 39 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2