Ishwari marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Ravidasia girl in Alampur - Single woman - Gujarat female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ishwari's country

Ishwari Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Please only contact me if you are serious about marriage and ready for commitment

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29






ishwari picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street ALAMPUR
City / Country Alampur, Gujarat, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ishwari's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ishwari's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music House Music, Jazz, Soft Rock, Techno, Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Gujarati
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Ishwari's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession COMPUTEER
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Ishwari's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Ishwari's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Ravidasia
Residence Parents Sub Cast ni
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ishwari's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Ishwari's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Ishwari and Her Life Partner

 
If you are interested send me a message before requesting my picture because I won't allow it otherwise as it is rude. I will only respond to those who have pictures available on profiles.
I am looking for a professional inidivudal who is confident and educated. Must be in London.


Thanks!
 
Ishwari Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2