Jhhhhh marriage proposal - Secret Sikh : Saini girl in New York - Single woman - New York female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jhhhhh's country

Jhhhhh Shaadi Proposal

About Me
It''''''''''''''''s my pleasure to introduce myself well, Im JANA and raised in lONDON. I have done my schooling in UNITED KINGDOM. NOW AM WORKING AND I HAVE A

Sex Female - Woman
Age 40

jhhhhh picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street 334 E 14th St, New York,
City / Country New York, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Visitor
Jhhhhh's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Jhhhhh's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Writing
Hobbies Acting, Cooking
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Jazz, Old Film Songs, Pop, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Mystery, Romance
Sports Baseball, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Jhhhhh's Education and Career

Education University Profession Accountant
Employment Employed Income Low
Jhhhhh's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Jhhhhh's Religious & Social Background

Religion Secret Cast Sikh : Saini
Residence Secret Sub Cast CAST
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Secret    
Jhhhhh's Cultural Background

Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Secret    
Father is From Guinea Mother is From United Kingdom
Languages English
Jhhhhh's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Jhhhhh and Her Life Partner

Its my pleasure to introduce my self..well, Im JANA and raised in lONDON.
About Jhhhhh and Her Family

“You don''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''t choose your family. They are God''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''s gift to you, as you are to them.” “I am blessed to have so many great things in my life – family, friends and God. “The family is the first essential cell of human society.” “Love is patient, love is kind. “Let love be genuine.
Jhhhhh Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2