Kami80 Shaadi Proposal

kami80 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Rawal Pindi Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Hi, This is Syed Kamran. In Search Of Compatible Syed Sunni Match. (zero three three one nine double one iktalees bees).

About Kami80 and His Life Partner

Aoa,I m from RawalPindi/k.p.k.
I am single and in search of only Sunni
Syed female for marriage.Plz c my album pics which are my current pics.My job is in a ware house (sales & distributions) in Lahore.I m in search of khuluss in love and honesty.I wanna true mate.Thats it.

Kami80's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kami80's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Film Making Music Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Sufi Music Reads Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual Movies Comedy, Horror, Musical, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Cricket, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Kami80's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionWare House
EmploymentSecret IncomeModerate

Kami80's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Kami80's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastSyed 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesModerate

Kami80's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPashto, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Kami80's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Kami80 and His Family

My Family is Sunni Syed. It consists of my
parents,my two sisters and one younger brother.
my father is retired from pak army. mother is homeopath. sister is gold medalist in textiles and designings.the younger brother is studying in cadets college and the younger sister is doing a-levels.

Kami80 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 33 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan