Katielove marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Adamana - Single woman - Arizona female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Katielove's country

Katielove Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am looking for a God fearing man to build a strong relationship that can lead to marriage

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






katielove picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street New York
City / Country Adamana, Arizona, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Katielove's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Katielove's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Bhajans / Devotional
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Documentary
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Katielove's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession aviation
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Katielove's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Katielove's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
 
Katielove's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin USA
Languages English
 
Katielove's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Katielove and Her Life Partner

 
I am independent minded, non conventional alternative,non materialistic and a free thinker. lady who knows her own mind, . I am very caring, with a great sense of humor, artistic, creative and friendly. Music is very important to me, I do not watch tv. I enjoy socializing , having fun, laughing,pubs,art, people, nature, different cultures,being just happy, and of course family things are important too. i can be very serious sometimes reclusive.
 
About Katielove and Her Family

 
i am looking for a God fearing man to build a strong relationship that can lead to marriage. i am looking for a God fearing man to build a strong relationship that can lead to marriage.
 
Katielove Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2