Khan17 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khan17's country

Khan17 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i am loving person.. i have few friends in my life.and m looking for loving partner..

Sex Male - Man
Age 27

khan17 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Ichrra
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Khan17's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Khan17's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Photography
Music Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Gym
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Khan17's Education and Career

Education College Profession government employe
Employment Employed Income Low
Khan17's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Khan17's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Khan17's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Khan17's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Khan17 and His Life Partner

i am loving person.. i have few friends in my life.and m looking for loving partner..
About Khan17 and His Family

i have only my mother in my life..
Khan17 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2