Khosokhoso marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khosokhoso's country

Khosokhoso Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My Wife is my life ,I need faith full wife ,she always sincear with me

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






khosokhoso picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Mangho Pir
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khosokhoso's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Khosokhoso's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Horror
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Khosokhoso's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession self employe
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Khosokhoso's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Khosokhoso's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Libral    
 
Khosokhoso's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Khosokhoso's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Khosokhoso and His Life Partner

 
Mujhe Ba Ikhlak samajhdar ghareeb larki ka rishta chahye Jo zindgi bhar sath nibha sake.aur mujh se wafadar rage meri zindgi ban kar rage.
 
About Khosokhoso and His Family

 
Main apne walda aur aik bhai me sath rehta ho
 
Khosokhoso Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2