Loralai marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kuri - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Loralai's country

Loralai Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
aslamo alykum main asi larki say shadi krna cahta hum jo islam say lgaw rakhti ho or islami talimat par amal pera ho

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






loralai picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Town
City / Country Kuri, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Loralai's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Loralai's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Loralai's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession advertising
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Loralai's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Loralai's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast mian
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Loralai's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Loralai's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Loralai and His Life Partner

 
aslamo alykum
mera nam samiullah hay main lorali say taluk rakhta hun is wakt islamabad main job karta hun
 
Loralai Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2