Loving86 Shaadi Proposal

loving86 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Samnabad Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Saying something about urself is always a difficult thing because its very difficult to evaluate ur own personality by urself. its the other people who can make

About Loving86 and His Life Partner

I got married at quite young age of 15 years and my wife is 20 years elder than me. Now I m willing to get second marriage due to overcome the deprivations of my life which are:
1.To have a better married life
2.To have a son who can be heir of the inheritance left by my father in the form of agri and commercial property

Loving86's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Loving86's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Animal Music Dont Like Music Reads Poetry Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Loving86's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionfinance
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Loving86's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters2 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married2 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Loving86's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Loving86's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi
OriginPakistan   

Loving86's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Loving86 and His Family

Basically I belong to family that is engaged in agri business and settled in a village. However I have been living in faisalabad for 10 years.

Loving86 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged20 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan