Madiha_raza marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Bengali girl in Dehar - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Madiha_raza's country

Madiha_raza Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Im have a good head on my shoulders and know right from wrong. Im independant and have been so from a young age.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32

madiha_raza picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Dehar, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Madiha_raza's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Madiha_raza's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Madiha_raza's Education and Career

Education University Profession no
Employment Secret Income Secret
Madiha_raza's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Madiha_raza's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Bengali
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
Madiha_raza's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Madiha_raza's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Madiha_raza and Her Life Partner

Im looking for a life partner, someone who understands me, makes me laugh, who will be there for me, listen to me, respect me, understand me and look after me. I will in return do the same and inshallah be able to look after him and his family if needed.
Madiha_raza Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2