Momoo marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Momoo's country

Momoo Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Am cooperative, sincere and hardworking girl. I want a life partner who is qualified and caring person.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34

momoo picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Momoo's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Momoo's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Romance
Sports Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
Momoo's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Assistant Director
Employment Employed Income Secret
Momoo's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Momoo's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Momoo's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
Momoo's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Momoo and Her Life Partner

My name is Momoo, Phd Scholar and doing govt job in BPS-17.
About Momoo and Her Family

I belong to short, educated and simple family. Have one brother who is working as Assistant Professor and married. My father is living a retired life.
Momoo Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2