Msk786 Shaadi Proposal

msk786 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 58 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Gulberg Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Known as a loving, caring and hardworker. love to travel/sighting. have a good image amongst the friends and society. respectable past and competitor.

About Msk786 and His Life Partner

I love to respect all the elders and love the minors. a well disciplined and hardworking person. the superiors always respect me and appreciate my jobs. I love to travel and wish to do the same throughout the world. but I love my country very much.

Msk786's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlue Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Msk786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing, Politics, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music Reads Not much Reader, History Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance Sports Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Tennis Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Lahori Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Msk786's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionJob
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Msk786's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Msk786's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Msk786's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Msk786's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Msk786 and His Family

I belong a Kashmiri family. and our cast is rajpoot. we are a loving and caring family backgound. our family has a good name in the area and known as respectable family.

Msk786 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged30 to 40 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan