Muneeb444 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahorian - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muneeb444's country

Muneeb444 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi,i am Professionally qualified boy. looking for a decent girl

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






muneeb444 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahorian, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Muneeb444's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Muneeb444's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Dancing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Hip-Hop
Reads Business / Occupational, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Muneeb444's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Accounting
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Muneeb444's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Muneeb444's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Muneeb444's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Muneeb444's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Muneeb444 and His Life Partner

 
i want loving partner ,it does not matter how she looks . who is self made thats it
 
About Muneeb444 and His Family

 
we are two brothers one is married and i am younger
 
Muneeb444 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2