Muzsajid marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muzsajid's country

Muzsajid Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am looking for 2nd marriage with a good life girl/woman

Sex Male - Man
Age 40

muzsajid picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Muzsajid's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Muzsajid's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues, Collecting Coins, Fishing, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Weight Training, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lahori, Latin American, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Sushi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Muzsajid's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Computer Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
Muzsajid's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Muzsajid's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Muzsajid's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Muzsajid's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Muzsajid and His Life Partner

I am good looking, well educated and settled, I would like to do 2nd marriage with a good girl.
Muzsajid Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2