Nehakhan2019 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nehakhan2019's country

Nehakhan2019 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi i m very caring person who attach to me and i dont want betray and cheater people

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






nehakhan2019 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street North Nazimabad
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Nehakhan2019's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nehakhan2019's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Comics, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Basketball, Cricket, Gym, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lebanese, Pakistani
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Nehakhan2019's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession 3D visualizer
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Nehakhan2019's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Nehakhan2019's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nehakhan2019's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Nehakhan2019's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Nehakhan2019 and Her Life Partner

 
i want to who my bestfriend nor my life partner
he understand my nature and always respect our relationship
Give respect take respect
 
About Nehakhan2019 and Her Family

 
my family is tooo short i m living with my parent my sibling are married
 
Nehakhan2019 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 34 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2