Nomi1987 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Nowshera - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nomi1987's country

Nomi1987 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Noamn Khan I am searching for my self Canadian Citizen Lady.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






nomi1987 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Peshawar
City / Country Nowshera, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nomi1987's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Grey
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nomi1987's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television
Hobbies Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Pakistani, Sufi Music
Reads Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Musical, Romance
Sports Cricket, Gym
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Nomi1987's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Accountant
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Nomi1987's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 2
 
Nomi1987's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Muslim
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nomi1987's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Nomi1987's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Nomi1987 and His Life Partner

 
She has good heart She has good ethics she has Loving Caring And Romantic
 
About Nomi1987 and His Family

 
My father status Late Mother Alhamdu lillah Alive i belong to Khan Family Middle class Family.
 
Nomi1987 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Other Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2