Nsaeed Shaadi Proposal

nsaeed picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 36 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Johar Town Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


i am simple,educated,and friendly girl. i have good sense of humour.

About Nsaeed and Her Life Partner

i am doing masters in ecnomics.i love cooking and interior designing.

Nsaeed's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Nsaeed's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Mehendi Designing Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration Music Ghazels Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Documentary, Drama Sports Badminton, Basketball Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Mexican, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Nsaeed's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionnone
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Nsaeed's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Nsaeed's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastSiddique 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Nsaeed's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Nsaeed's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Nsaeed and Her Family

i love to spend time with my family and to go out with them.

Nsaeed Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 32 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan