Pappo marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Landhi Colony - Widow/Widower man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Pappo's country

Pappo Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am jawaid akhter ghori living in karachi i am mature loving cringe to my family

Sex Male - Man
Age 57






pappo picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Landhi
City / Country Landhi Colony, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Pappo's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Blonde
Want Children No Hair Length Bald
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Pappo's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Politics
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Pappo's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession conteracter
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Pappo's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 5
 
Pappo's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast ghori
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Pappo's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Pappo's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Pappo and His Life Partner

 
wife passed away due to breast cancer i have three boys older boy 21 year old younger 19 year old and 15 year old i am cool man want a woman loving to me and my family i am not very rich we live in joint family i want a sincere house wife
 
About Pappo and His Family

 
want marry a woman dot birth a child i have enough family
 
Pappo Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2