Rabeel87 Shaadi Proposal

rabeel87 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Jhanga Bangial, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


Rabeel Here from lahore looking for one nice girl for my bride i am 24 years old

About Rabeel87 and His Life Partner

Salaam,
i am rabeel javaid from lahore, i am doing MBA and job as well, i am looking for one nice girl for life partner
i am simple and straight forward person

Rabeel87's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Rabeel87's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Animal, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Soft Rock Reads Biographies, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Table Tennis, Tennis Cuisine Arabic, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Rabeel87's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionStore Incharge
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Rabeel87's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Rabeel87's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastSyed 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Rabeel87's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, English, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Rabeel87's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Rabeel87 and His Family

dad died 7 years ago
Mother is house wife
Elder brother is Btech Engineer and doing job in ATlas Honda
Younger sister is married and have 1 cute baby
younger brother is in 9th class

Rabeel87 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 23 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan