Razasardar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Razasardar's country

Razasardar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I required a life partner in my student life , I''m also doing job

Sex Male - Man
Age 22






razasardar picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Razasardar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Other
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities HIV positive
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Razasardar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Photography
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads History
Movies Comedy, Drama
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Razasardar's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Razasardar's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Razasardar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Roommate Sub Cast Kamboh
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Razasardar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Razasardar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Razasardar and His Life Partner

 
I required a life partner in my student life, and I want to spend life happily, now I''m a student also doing a good job
 
About Razasardar and His Family

 
My family is very nice and cool also religious minded
 
Razasardar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2